These windmills remind me of Don Quijote!

Every trip I make home, about once a week these days, I notice those wind turbines moving further and further North. Soooo, I’ve looked up what they do exactly and how they help. However, I found articles on how they could be dangerous. Wind Turbine Syndrome. I wonder how far they’re gonna take these Don Quijote monsters…thats really what they remind me of.

http://earth2tech.com/2009/08/03/wind-turbine-syndrome-living-near-wind-farms-may-be-hazardous-to-your-health/

White County btw…

About fauxpastic

Chance favors the prepared mind. View all posts by fauxpastic

Leave a Reply

